mind of MINE

a Travel eXploring mE ,,,,,……

Girl power in my head and my playlists

Leave a comment

Taylor Swift – Mean

You can take me down with just one single blow
But you don’t know, what you don’t know…
Someday I’ll be living in a big ol’ city
And all you’re ever gonna be is mean

Selena Gomez – Who Says

You made me insecure,
Told me I wasn’t good enough.
But who are you to judge
When you’re a diamond in the rough?

Miley Cyrus – The Climb

The struggles I’m facing
The chances I’m taking
Sometimes might knock me down, but
No I’m not breaking

Demi Lovato – Skyscrapper

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I’m made of glass
Like I’m made of paper
Go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper

Kelly Clarkson – What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)

Think you left me broken down
Think that I’d come running back
Baby you don’t know me, cause you’re dead wrong
What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone
What doesn’t kill you makes a fighter
Footsteps even lighter
Doesn’t mean I’m over cause you’re gone

Author: shintalovesearth

just a simple ordinary girl ,,,,,

Leave a Reply

